e nombreuses études ont démontré que l’éclairage exerçait une grande influence sur notre confort. En effet, un bon éclairage contribue largement à la manière dont on se sent dans un environnement. Un éclairage confortable pour les employés permet donc d’assurer un niveau de productivité maximal.

Pour créer un environnement de travail idéal, menant à des performances optimales, il faut adapter la lumière aux saisons, ainsi qu’au type de travail en question, ce qui est possible grâce aux LEDs. De plus, les luminaires à LED sont, à notre avis, beaucoup plus esthétiques que les traditionnels néons et lampes PL. Étant donné qu’ils passent une grande partie de leur vie au bureau, les employés apprécieront sans nul doute de voir que leur société investit dans le confort de leur environnement de travail et ils gagneront à coup sûr en productivité.

Réductions des coûts 
Investir dans un éclairage à LED de haute qualité peut entraîner de grandes réductions de coûts et une augmentation de la valeur des bâtiments de bureaux. L’éclairage représente 30% du total des coûts générés par un bureau. Sachant que nos luminaires à LED permettent de réaliser des économies d’énergie de 80% par rapport aux sources lumineuses traditionnelles et que les coûts de maintenance entraînés par le remplacement des lampes seront pratiquement supprimés, il est évident que c’est un investissement très rentable.

Espaces

Réception

Couloirs & corridors

Pièces de bureau

Showrooms

Éclairage de la façade

Denier Bureaux & Locaux projets

Applications > Offices & Business premises

Many studies have shown that lighting is of great influence on our well-being. Good lighting contributes significantly to how we experience our environment. A lighting scheme that is experienced as comfortable, ensures that we maintain a level of maximum productivity.

An ideal work environment, leading to optimum performance, can be created by adjusting the light to the seasons, in combination with the applicable line of work. In addition, LED lighting fixtures in our view can certainly look nicer than traditional fluorescent and PL fixtures. Employees will certainly appreciate it and therefore perform better, if the company invests in the working environment, where after all they spend a large part of their lives.

Cost reductions
An investment in high quality LED lighting leads to significant cost reductions and an increase in value of office buildings. 30% Of all energy costs in an office building are for lighting. Considering that with our LED fixtures, cost reductions of 80% on power consumption are possible in comparison to traditional light sources, it is clear that such an investment never disappoints. Due to the extremely long life expectancy, the high maintenance costs of replacing traditional light sources are also no longer an issue.


Spaces

Reception

Hallway & corridors

Office spaces

Showrooms

Facade lighting

Contact

Phone +31 26 326 36 76
Fax +31 26 326 36 77
Address Bijsterhuizen 2523

6604 LM Wijchen

The Netherlands

E-mail info@cls-led.com

Other applications

Shops & Retail

Hotels & Restaurants

Offices

Museum & Galleries

Theatres

Cinemas

Themeparks

Bowling centres

Latest office and business projects

Here you can view some of our latest office and business projects, click on an image to view more information about each project.

Evnet Elaad, The Netherlands
Evnet Elaad, The Netherlands

Contractor: Intermontage/IBP Interieurbouw[…]

Sequoia Building, The Netherlands
Sequoia Building, The Netherlands

Installer: Van Dalen installatietechniek.[…]

Wolkat, The Netherlands
Wolkat, The Netherlands

Wolkat is a group of innovative textile[…]

Champions UK PLC, England
Champions UK PLC, England

Major development for branding agency[…]